Wrexham RNA Branch Officials 2023 / 2024

Honorary Branch President: Commodore Mark Slawson OBE.RN

Branch Chairman: Kevin Hackett
Tel: 07762201386 Email: wrexhamrna.chairman@gmail.com

Branch Vice Chairman: Mick Kingston
Tel: 07725525883 Email: mkingston@sky.com

Honorary Branch Treasurer:    Ruth Smith  

Tel: 07748918348

Email: ruthiesmith@aol.com

Honorary  Branch Secretary and Membership secretary

: Garry Smith

Tel: 07810733328   Email:wrexhamrna.secretary@gmail.com

Branch Chaplain & Welfare Officer: Rev Heather Shotton
Tel: 01978 721666 Email: h.m.e.shotton@gmail.com

 Welfare Officer: Tim Pike


 Welfare Officer: Peter Diaper
Tel: 01978360466 Email: peterdiaper9@gmail.com

Branch Standard Bearer and Social Secretary : Jeff Hughes

Tel: 07947980753

Email: jeffrey.hughes@sky.com 

Assistant Standard Bearer:

Tracy Nash

2nd Assistant Standard Bearer:

Kevin Roberts.

Website Administrator and Facebook Expert: Keith Pritchard

Tel: 07745905749 Email: keith.pritchard4750@gmail.com

Assistant Website and Facebook Administrator: Harvey Shaw

Margaret J Diaper:  Raffle co-ordinator.