Meeting Dates



 

Meeting Dates 2018

 

Meetings take place on the second and fourth Wednesday of each Month

The Clubs door open at 19:00 allowing members to mingle and organise drinks prior to the official meeting starting at 19:30

 


Wednesday 28th November
Branch Meeting
19:30
Wednesday 12th December
One only this Month
Branch Meeting
19:30

Meeting Dates 2019

 

Meetings take place on the second and fourth Wednesday of each Month

The Clubs door open at 19:00 allowing members to mingle and organise drinks prior to the official meeting starting at 19:30

 

Please Support your local Branch of the RNA, New Members Always Welcome

Wednesday 9th January
Wednesday 23rd January
Branch Meeting
19:30
Wednesday 13th February
Wednesday 27th February
Branch Meeting
19:30
Annual General Meeting on 27th
Wednesday 13th March
Wednesday 27th March
Branch Meeting
19:30
Wednesday 10th April
Wednesday 24th April
Branch Meeting
19:30
Wednesday 8th May
Wednesday 22nd May
Branch Meeting
19:30
Wednesday 12th June
Wednesday 26th June
Branch Meeting
19:30
Wednesday 10th July
Wednesday 24th July
Branch Meeting
19:30
Wednesday 14th August
Wednesday 28th August
Branch Meeting
19:30
Wednesday 11th September
Wednesday 25th September
Branch Meeting
19:30
Wednesday 9th October
Wednesday 23rd October
Branch Meeting
19:30
Wednesday 13th November
Wednesday 27th November
Branch Meeting
19:30
Wednesday 11th December
One only this Month
Branch Meeting
19:30